+34 952 46 95 19 +46 8 510 620 26 +47 210 624 26                  

Search property in Costa del Sol

Find property

We are the Alamo Team


Sven F. Källström
Property Consultant & CEO
Alamo Costa del Sol S.L.

Tel: +34 609 150 999
Fax: +34 951 24 26 31
E-mail: sven@alamocostadelsol.com
Skype: Alamosven

Gunilla Nordquist
CEO Alamo Design S.L.
 
Mob: +34 680 11 11 77
Fax: +34 951 24 26 31
E-mail: gunilla@alamodesign.es
Skype: Alamogunilla

Daniel Holmquist
Marketing & IT Manager

Tel: +34 674 307 436
E-mail: daniel@alamocostadelsol.com

 

Anna Christensen
Office Manager

Tel: +34 672 38 69 49
E-mail: annamaria@alamocostadelsol.com

Sten Martinsson
Property Consultant

Tel: +34 673 423 218
E-mail: sten@alamocostadelsol.com

Isabelle Eriksson Mozo
Property Consultant

Tel: +34 673 63 80 41
E-mail: isabelle@alamocostadelsol.com

 Mona Malm, mäklare

Mona Malm
Property Consultant

Tel: +34 672 35 73 70
E-mail: mona@alamocostadelsol.com

 

Katja Rise Carlqvist, mäklare

Katja Rise Carlqvist
Property Consultant

Tel: +34 673 42 32 44
E-mail: katja@alamocostadelsol.com

Thomas Sundvall
Property Consultant

Tel: +34 673 63 80 42
E-Mail: t.sundvall@alamocostadelsol.com

Joakim Nordborg
Art Director

E-mail: joakim@alamomedia.es

 

Property Consultants at Bostad Costa del Sol and Alamo International real estate agency on Costa del Sol

 

 

 

All our property consultants have long experience of buying and selling properties on Costa del Sol. Our office is located in the center of Fuengirola but we cover the whole coast from Nerja in the east to Estepona in the west. We have chosen the most important areas for the swedish people to purchase a property. Our property consultants are working in the areas of Marbella, Málaga, Benalmádena, Fuengirola, La Cala, Mijas, Mijas Costa, Calahonda, Elviria, Estepona, Nerja, Nueva Andalucía, Puerto Banús and San Pedro. We have a very good knowledge of the properties in these areas in Costa del Sol.

 

 

 

Viewing trips to Costa del Sol

 

 

 

Our property consultans will help and recomend you good hotels and take care of you when you are going to buy a property in Costa del Sol and they will make sure that you can see many houses and apartments in the area where you plan to buy.

 

 

 

Property consultants with a rich data base of houses- and apartments

 

Our property consultants have got access to a very big data base with over 10.000 houses and apartments that are for sale in Costa del Sol. This makes it possible for us to find what suits your requirements for your living, being the property a permenent home or a holiday home. Our real estate is very complete and we also have control over the fiscal process when it comes to your buying a house or apartment in Spain.

Mäklare Svenska Eiendomsmegler Norsk
Follow Alamo on Facebook